Rescueriders's Weblog


Around the farm
November 6, 2012, 18:52
Filed under: Uncategorized

One of my goals yesterday was to take 100 pictures. I think I succeeded. I took a lot of Goldie because I was working on a portrait of her for a project. I think I got a good picture of her, but she hates having her picture taken and hides from the camera.

I tried to take a picture of Snickers and Derby eating, but Derby stuck his nose in the camera, so I just got Snickers.

Mara and Shauna are good friends and are usually together.

Priscilla was helping me spread compost, but piglet just wanted a drink. I have to take water to Piglet. He will stand and grind his teeth until I bring it.

The goats are so pretty and colorful. They are always eager to go in for dinner. But I have to work to keep the horses out. They would really like to share the goats pen.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

